PLACEMENT OF ADVERTISING ON LED SCREENS IN KYIV
LED SCREENS

The activity of a modern city forces all spheres of life to adjust to its fast pace. In this hectic tempo, we are constantly in a rush. Capturing the attention of a modern individual with an advertising story is challenging, and surprising them is even more so. This is precisely the reason for the emergence and utilization of the latest technological possibilities in the advertising world. Thanks to these technologies, we can not only attract the attention of audiences of different ages and income levels but also successfully convert this audience into loyal customers of your brand. One of the most effective methods of promotion in Kyiv is advertising on LED screens. Currently, the holding company 'Megapolis' owns a network of 6 screens, and there are 14 partner screens under management. According to statistics, 90% of people pay attention to video facades, with 60% watching the entire clip. Mega-sized video facades allow achieving a high level of coverage.

ADVANTAGES OF ADVERTISING ON LED SCREENS

One of the most unique advantages of placing advertising on LED screens is their location. All screens are installed at the intersections of major traffic arteries, in central parts of the city, and near large shopping malls. This provides the opportunity for guaranteed maximum coverage of a diverse audience of residents and guests of our capital. When considering the cost of advertising on LED screens, be sure to take into account all the advantages of this type of advertising service:

  • THANKS TO THE LARGE AREA OCCUPIED BY YOUR ADVERTISING MATERIAL, VIEWING OF THE ADVERTISING MESSAGE IS AVAILABLE EVEN FROM A GREAT DISTANCE
  • FLEXIBLE PLACEMENT FORMAT. YOU GET THE OPPORTUNITY TO BROADCAST DIFFERENT PLOTS IN ROTATION AND PROMPTLY CHANGE THEM DURING THE ENTIRE ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN. THIS IS VERY CONVENIENT WHEN, FOR EXAMPLE, YOU WANT TO INFORM ABOUT A SPECIFIC PROMOTIONAL OFFER
  • YOUR PROPOSAL IS AVAILABLE FOR VIEWING FROM 7:00 TO 22:00. TAKING INTO ACCOUNT THE WORKING HOURS AND PEAK HOUR SHOWS, THE ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN RECEIVES MAXIMUM POSSIBLE COVERAGE OF THE AUDIENCE
  • VIDEO ADVERTISING ALWAYS STANDS OUT AGAINST THE BACKGROUND OF STANDARD OOH AND ATTRACTS ATTENTION, BOTH OF PEDESTRIANS AND DRIVERS, AS WELL AS PEOPLE TRAVELING IN PUBLIC TRANSPORT.

In the opinion of many marketers, visual contact is the most effective way to convey information to the human brain. A person may not hear the information being conveyed to them, for example, if they are listening to their favorite music playlist, but they will definitely pay attention to a bright and flashy image that appears before their eyes. By using original ideas, considering trendy color trends, and the dynamism of the plot, we subconsciously encourage people to watch the entire video and remember the main advertising message embedded in it. Our team of professionals will help you create a creative plot and place your advertising on LED screens in the best locations. Considering that our company owns its carriers, the cost of advertising on LED screens will pleasantly surprise you.

PLACEMENT ON LED SCREENS

One of the most effective methods of promotion is placing advertising on LED screens in Kyiv. Currently, the holding company 'Megapolis' owns a network of 6 screens, and there are 14 partner screens under management.

Our team of professionals will help you create a creative plot and place your advertising on LED screens in the best locations. Considering that our company owns its carriers, the cost of advertising on LED screens will pleasantly surprise you.

  • thanks to the large area occupied by your advertising material, viewing of the advertising message is available even from a great distance;
  • flexible placement format. You get the opportunity to broadcast different plots in rotation and promptly change them during the entire advertising campaign. This is very convenient when, for example, you want to inform about a specific promotional offer;
  • your proposal is available for viewing from 7:00 to 22:00. Taking into account the working hours and peak hour shows, the advertising campaign receives the maximum possible coverage of the audience;
  • video advertising always stands out against the background of standard OOH and attracts attention, both of pedestrians and drivers, as well as people traveling in public transport.
Let's work togetherWe are open 5 days a week from 9:00 am to 7:00 pm and will call you back as soon as possible

LED экраны

Активность современного города заставляет все сферы жизнедеятельности подстраиваться под свой быстрый ритм.

В бешеном темпе мы постоянно куда-то торопимся и спешим. Увлечь современного человека в мир рекламного сюжета сложно, а удивить — так тем более. Именно это служит причиной для появления и использования в рекламном мире новейших технологических возможностей. Благодаря им, мы можем не только привлечь внимание аудитории разных возрастов и уровня доходов, но и благополучно конвертировать эту аудиторию в постоянных клиентов вашего бренда. Одним из таких эффективных видов продвижения в городе Киев является реклама на LED экранах. На сегодняшний день в собственности холдинга “Мегаполис” находится сеть экранов в количестве 6 штук, а также партнерские экраны в управлении — 14 штук. Как известно по статистике: 90% людей обращают внимания на видео фасады, из них 60% — досматривают ролик до конца. Видео фасады имеют мега-форматы, именно это и позволяет получить такой высокий уровень показателей охвата.

Преимущества рекламы на LED экранах

Одним из самых уникальных преимуществ размещения рекламы на LED экранах является их месторасположение. Все экраны установлены на пересечении основных транспортных артерий, в центральных частях города и на крупных ТРЦ. Это дает возможность гарантированного максимального охвата абсолютно разной аудитории жителей и гостей нашей столицы. Рассматривая стоимость рекламы на LED экранах обязательно учитывайте все преимущества данного вида рекламной услуги:
  • благодаря большой площади, которую занимает ваш рекламный материал, просмотр рекламного сообщения доступен даже с большого расстояния;
  • гибкий формат размещения. Вы получаете возможность транслировать различные сюжеты с чередованием и оперативно их менять на протяжении всей рекламной компании. Это очень удобно, когда вы, например, хотите проинформировать об определенном акционном предложении;
  • ваше предложение доступно для просмотра с 7:00 до 22:00. Учитывая длительность времени работы и показы в час пик, рекламная кампания получает максимально возможный охват аудитории;
  • видеореклама всегда выделяется на фоне стандартной OOH и привлекает внимание как пешеходов, так и водителей и людей, что едут в общественном транспорте.
По мнению многих маркетологов наилучшее восприятие на человеческий мозг производит зрительный контакт. Человек может не слышать информации, которую ему пытаются донести из-за того, что, например, слушает свой любимый музыкальный плейлист, но он обязательно обратит внимание на яркую мерцающую картинку, возникшую перед глазами. При этом используя оригинальность идей, учитывая модные тренды цветовых гамм, динамичность сюжета — мы подсознательно заставим человека просмотреть ролик полностью и запомнить главное рекламное сообщение, заложенное в нем. Команда профессионалов нашей компании поможет вам в создании креативного сюжета и разместит вашу рекламу на LED экранах в наиболее подходящем месте. А с учетом того, что в собственности компании есть свои носители, цена рекламы на LED экранах вас приятно порадует.
Размещение на LED экранах

Размещение на LED экранах

Одним из самых эффективных методов продвижения является размещение рекламы на LED экранах в Киеве. На сегодняшний день в собственности холдинга “Мегаполис” находится сеть экранов в количестве 6 штук, а также партнерские экраны в управлении — 14 штук.
Особенности носителя:

  • благодаря большой площади, которую занимает ваш рекламный материал, просмотр рекламного сообщения доступен даже с большого расстояния;
  • гибкий формат размещения. Вы получаете возможность транслировать различные сюжеты с чередованием и оперативно их менять на протяжении всей рекламной компании. Это очень удобно, когда вы, например, хотите проинформировать об определенном акционном предложении;
  • ваше предложение доступно для просмотра с 7:00 до 22:00. Учитывая длительность времени работы и показы в час пик, рекламная кампания получает максимально возможный охват аудитории;
  • видеореклама всегда выделяется на фоне стандартной OOH и привлекает внимание как пешеходов, так и водителей и людей, что едут в общественном транспорте.

Команда профессионалов нашей компании поможет вам в создании креативного сюжета и разместит вашу рекламу на LED экранах в наиболее подходящем месте. А с учетом того, что в собственности компании есть свои носители, цена рекламы на LED экранах вас приятно порадует.

Будем рады сотрудничать

Киев
Харьков
Львов
Одесса
Днепр

г. Киев

  • +38 (044) 585-96-30

г. Харьков

  • +38 (057) 751-94-61

г. Львов

  • +38 (067) 576-40-06

г. Одесса

  • +38 (048) 775-16-16

г. Днепр

  • +38 (056) 736-78-87