ADVERTISING IN SUBURBAN ELECTRIC TRAINS
ADVERTISING IN SUBURBAN ELECTRIC TRAINS

Railway advertising is an effective tool for attracting a diverse audience for any type of business. Depending on the goals of the advertising campaign, we choose the type of train advertising that is expected to deliver the highest quality results. Numerous factors are taken into account, including the target audience of a brand's products or services, the direction of train movement for location-based targeting, the type of carrier used, and the quality of its capabilities for visual contact. If your advertising product requires broad coverage among a middle-income audience within a specific territory, we recommend utilizing advertising placement in electric trains. The passenger flow of suburban trains is approximately 8.5 million people per month. The audience mainly consists of students, regular workers, and vacationers. What to do during the journey? Some read, others watch videos on their phones, and some simply admire the surrounding scenery. Advertising is well-perceived in this environment and lends itself to unobtrusive viewing. Many passengers travel frequently, significantly increasing the chances of the advertising campaign not only being noticed but also remembered well.

ADVANTAGES OF ADVERTISING IN SUBURBAN TRAINS

For advertising in electric trains to work effectively and produce the expected results, several important tasks need to be accomplished. The first thing to pay attention to is the advantages and features of this type of advertising promotion:

  • The ability to target advertising to the audience based on the location of the suburban train.
  • Wide coverage of potential customers with a middle-income level due to a large and stable passenger flow.
  • Duration of interaction between passengers and advertising material.
  • Round-the-clock operation of carriers.
  • LOW COST OF ADVERTISING CONTACT;

Certainly, no advertising will yield positive results if a dull and unattractive advertising layout is used. In creating an original plot, the designers in our holding company are always ready to assist you.

TYPES OF ADVERTISING CARRIERS IN SUBURBAN TRAINS

The following advertising formats are available for placement in electric trains:

  • A2 format leaflets.
  • A3 format leaflets.

For more detailed information on placement conditions, you can contact our company's specialists. Transit advertising always enjoys demand among advertisers as it is a relatively inexpensive and high-quality method of attracting a continuous flow of potential clients. Thanks to the smooth collaboration with "Ukrzaliznytsia," the "Megapolis" holding can guarantee the rapid launch of any marketing program and optimal prices for advertising in electric trains. Years of experience and practice have brought numerous successfully implemented projects for our holding. We look forward to working with you!

A2 LEAFLETS IN SUBURBAN ELECTRIC TRAINS

Advertising in electric trains is an effective marketing move that allows us to reach both the "suburban" and "country" audiences of megacities, as well as the mass audience of medium and small cities in Ukraine. The passenger flow of suburban electric trains is 282.2 thousand people per day. Vibrant colors, creatively presented advertising plots on leaflets can attract and retain visual contact with practically every passenger. There are a total of 2276 electric train cars; the total number of A2 format posters is 6828 (3 spaces per car). Prices can be obtained by contacting our managers.

  • Geotargeting.
  • Organic combination of guaranteed and mass audience.
  • High duration of audience contact with advertising.
Image does not exist
A3 LEAFLETS IN SUBURBAN ELECTRIC TRAINS

To capture an active audience for your business, use advertising placement in suburban electric trains. Given the passenger flow per day and the time a person spends in transit, it can be confidently stated that this time is sufficient to consider a brightly presented plot of your advertising and remember or record all the necessary information. For A3 format leaflets, 6 spaces are available in an electric train car. To order advertising and clarify placement details, please contact our specialists.

  • Organic coverage of a mass audience.
  • Geotargeting.
  • High duration of audience contact with the advertising message.
Image does not exist
Let's work togetherWe are open 5 days a week from 9:00 am to 7:00 pm and will call you back as soon as possible

Реклама в пригородных электричках

Реклама на железной дороге — это эффективный инструмент привлечения довольно широкой аудитории для любого вида бизнеса. В зависимости от задач, которые должна решить рекламная кампания, мы выбираем тот вид рекламы в поездах, что по расчетам должен принести нам наиболее качественный результат. Здесь учитывается множество факторов: на какую аудиторию покупателей направлены товары либо услуги того или иного бренда, направление движения поезда для возможности таргетирования рекламы по определенному местоположению, используемый вид носителя и качество его возможностей для установления зрительного контакта. Несомненно, если ваш рекламный продукт нуждается в широком охвате аудитории среднего уровня достатка с распространением на определенную местность — мы рекомендуем воспользоваться размещением рекламы в электричках. Пассажиропоток пригородных поездов составляет около 8,5 млн. человек в мес. В основном, среди аудитории пассажиров студенты, обычные работники, дачники. Чем увлечь себя в дороге? Одни читают, другие — смотрят видео в телефоне, некоторые — просто рассматривают окружающую местность. Именно здесь реклама имеет очень хорошую восприимчивость и располагает к ненавязчивому просмотру. Многие пассажиры совершают поездки довольно часто, что значительно повышает шансы рекламной кампании быть не только замеченной, но и хорошо запомниться.

Преимущества рекламы в пригородных поездах

Для того, чтобы реклама в электричке сработала качественно и принесла ожидаемый эффективный результат нужно выполнить ряд важных задач. И первое, на что обратить внимание, это преимущества и особенности данного вида рекламного продвижения:
  • возможность таргетировать рекламу в зависимости от места передвижения пригородного поезда;
  • широкий охват аудитории потенциальных покупателей среднего уровня заработка за счет большого и стабильного пассажиропотока;
  • длительность взаимодействия между пассажиром и рекламным материалом;
  • круглосуточная работа носителей;
  • низкая стоимость рекламного контакта.
И конечно, ни одна реклама не принесет хороших положительных результатов, если использовать скучный и ничем не привлекательный рекламный макет. В создании оригинального сюжета вам всегда придет на помощь отдел дизайнеров нашего холдинга.

Виды рекламных носителей в пригородных поездах

Для размещения рекламы в электричках доступны следующие форматы носителей:
  • листовки формата А2;
  • листовки формата А3.
Более детально по условиям размещения вы можете узнать у специалистов нашей компании. Транзитная реклама всегда пользовалась спросом среди рекламодателей. Ведь это довольно недорогой и качественный метод привлечения постоянного обширного потока потенциальных клиентов. А благодаря слаженной работе с "Укрзалізницею" холдинг "Мегаполис" может гарантировать быстрый запуск любой маркетинговой программы и оптимальные цены на рекламу в электричках. Многолетний опыт и практика принесли множество качественно реализованных проектов для нашего холдинга. Мы ждём вас!
Листовки А2 в пригородной электричке

Листовки А2 в пригородной электричке

Реклама в электричках – это эффективный маркетинговый ход, благодаря которому мы можем охватить как “пригородную” и “дачную” аудиторию мегаполисов, так и массовую аудиторию средних и малых городов Украины. Пассажиропоток пригородных электричек составляет – 282, 2 тыс. в сутки. Насыщенность цветов, интересный креативно поданный рекламный сюжет на листовке способны привлечь и надолго удержать зрительный контакт практически с каждым пассажиром. Всего в пригородных электричках насчитывается 2276 вагонов, в которых общее количество постеров формата А2 – 6828 (по 3 места в вагоне). Особенности носителя:

  • геотаргетирование;
  • органическое объединение обеспеченной и массовой аудитории;
  • высокая длительность рекламного контакта.

Цены и другие интересующие вопросы можно узнать, связавшись с нашими менеджерами.

Листовка А3 в пригородной электричке

Листовка А3 в пригородной электричке

Чтобы получить активную аудиторию для своего бизнеса воспользуйтесь размещением рекламы в пригородной электричке. Учитывая количество пассажиропотока в сутки, а также то, сколько человек находится в пути, можно смело утверждать, что данного времени достаточно для того, чтобы рассмотреть ярко представленный сюжет вашей рекламы и запомнить или записать всю нужную информацию. Для размещения листовок формата А3 доступны 6 мест в вагоне электропоезда. Особенности носителя:

  • органический охват массовой аудитории;
  • геотаргетинг;
  • высокая длительность контакта аудитории с рекламным сообщением.

Для заказа рекламы и уточнения вопросов по размещению, свяжитесь с нашими специалистами.

Будем рады сотрудничать

Киев
Харьков
Львов
Одесса
Днепр

г. Киев

  • +38 (044) 585-96-30

г. Харьков

  • +38 (057) 751-94-61

г. Львов

  • +38 (067) 576-40-06

г. Одесса

  • +38 (048) 775-16-16

г. Днепр

  • +38 (056) 736-78-87